Follow

Signing in with your Google Account

To sign in as an authenticated Google User, click on the Sign in with Google option located in the header as shown below. Signing in as an authenticated Google User allows you to save data to the Workspace beyond a single browsing session and up to 30 days. Signed in Users can also export multiple data series as one combined CSV file. You will automatically stay signed in with your Google account unless you click Sign Out.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.